сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
47
376
вторники :
50
400
среды :
51
408
четверги :
51
408
пятницы :
50
400
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
1992
заработная плата ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
2
1
1
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Текущие настройки:
default

Праздничные дни в году 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..в South Africa
сегодня, суббота, 23 июнь, 2018

рабочий день : нет (выходной день)
неделя : 25 / 52
День года : 174 / 365
рабочий день года : 119 / 250
времена (UTC +01) : 00:47
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:47 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:47 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:47 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:47 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:47 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:47 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:47 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:47 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:47 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:47 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:47

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:47

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:47

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:32

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:47

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:47

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:47

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:47

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:47

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
июн

23
00:47
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание
×






контакты
Excel