how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
2
2
1
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
default

Public holidays in year 2018 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..in South Africa
Today, tuesday, 16 october, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 289 / 365
Working day of the year : 199 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 22:26
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:26

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:26

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:26

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:26

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:26

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:26

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:26

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:26

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:26

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:26

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:26

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:11 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:26 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:26 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:26 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:26 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:26 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
oct

16
22:26
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel