how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
2
2
2
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..in South Africa
Today, monday, 22 april, 2019

Working day : no (Family Day)
Week : 17 / 52
Day of the year : 112 / 365
Working day of the year : 76 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 20:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:40

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:40

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:25 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:40 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:40 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:40 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:40 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:40 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
apr

22
20:40
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel