how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
2
1
1
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
default

Public holidays in year 2023 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..in South Africa
Today, thursday, 20 september, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 263 / 365
Working day of the year : 182 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 04:34
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:34 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:34 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:34 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:34 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:34 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:34 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:34 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:34 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:34

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:34

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:34

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
sep

20
04:34
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel