скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
47
376
вівторки :
50
400
середи :
51
408
четверги :
51
408
п'ятниці :
50
400
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час :
1992
заробітна плата ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
2
1
1
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Поточні настройки:
робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..в South Africa
сьогодні, середа, 19 грудень, 2018

робочий день : так
тиждень : 51 / 52
день року : 353 / 365
робочий день року : 244 / 250
приурочувати (UTC +01) : 08:44
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:44 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:44 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:44 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:44

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:44

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:44

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:44

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:44

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:44

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:44

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:44

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:44

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:44

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:29

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:44

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:44

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:44

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:44

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:44

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | ES 
груд.

19
08:44
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
Try also
The Holidays      ptimizer
It tells you when to take your days off to maximize the length of your vacation
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис
×






API
контакти
Excel