计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2000
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
2
2
1
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2018 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..在 South Africa
今天, 星期六, 2019, 10, 19

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 292 / 365
一年的工作日 : 201 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 04:02
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:02 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:02 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:02 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:02 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:02 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:02 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:02 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:02 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:02

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:02

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:02

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
10

19
04:02
UTC +01
计日器
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel