计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
2
2
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1996 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..在 South Africa
今天, 星期日, 2020, 05, 31

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 22 / 52
一年中的一天 : 152 / 366
一年的工作日 : 103 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 16:03
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:03

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:03

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:03

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:03

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:03

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:03

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:03

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:03

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:03

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:03

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:03

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:48

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:03

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:03

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:03

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:03 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:03 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
05

31
16:03
UTC +01
计日器
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel