How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 1996 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
😥
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
😥
Youth Day obs. : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
Define a period
..in South Africa
Today, saturday, 21 may, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 20 / 52
Day of the year : 141 / 365
Working day of the year : 95 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 01:50
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:50 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:50 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:50 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:50 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:50 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:50 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:50 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:50 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:50 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:50

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:50

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:50

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:50

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:35

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:50

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:50

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:50

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:50

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:50

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
may

21
01:50
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel