How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
4
2
1
1
2
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..in South Africa
Today, friday, 29 may, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 150 / 366
Working day of the year : 103 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 06:18
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:18 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:18 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:18 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:18 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:18 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:18

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:18

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:18

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:18

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:18

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:18

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:18

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:18

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:03

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:18

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:18

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:18

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:18

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:18

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
may

29
06:18
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel