How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2016 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Human Rights Day  : 
3.
Good Friday  : 
4.
Family Day  : 
5.
Freedom Day  : 
6.
Workers' Day  : 
😥
7.
Workers' Day Obs.  : 
8.
Youth Day  : 
9.
National Women's Day  : 
10.
Heritage Day  : 
😥
11.
Day of Reconciliation  : 
12.
Christmas Day  : 
😥
13.
Day of Goodwill  : 


Define a period
..in South Africa
Today, monday, 3 october, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 276 / 365
Working day of the year : 189 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 10:41
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:41 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:41

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:41

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:41

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:41

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:41

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:41

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:41

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:26

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:41

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:41

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:41

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:41

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:41

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
oct

03
10:41
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel