How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1991 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in South Africa
Today, sunday, 16 may, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 19 / 52
Day of the year : 136 / 365
Working day of the year : 91 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 05:16
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:16 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:16 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:16 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:16 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:16 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:16 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:16 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:16

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:16

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:16

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:16

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:16

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:16

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:01

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:16

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:16

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:16

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:16

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:16

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
may

16
05:16
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel