Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2012 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
😥
2.
New Year's Day obs.  : 
3.
Human Rights Day  : 
4.
Good Friday  : 
5.
Family Day  : 
6.
Freedom Day  : 
7.
Workers' Day  : 
8.
Youth Day  : 
😥
9.
National Women's Day  : 
10.
Heritage Day  : 
11.
Day of Reconciliation  : 
😥
12.
Day of Reconciliation obs.  : 
13.
Christmas Day  : 
14.
Day of Goodwill  : 


Define a period
..in South Africa
Today, Friday, 14 June, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 24 / 52
Day of the year : 166 / 366
Working day of the year : 114 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 23:33
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:33

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:33

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:33

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:33

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:33

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:33

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:33

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:33

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:33

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:33

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:33

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:33 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:33 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:18 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:33 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:33 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:33 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:33 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:33 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Jun

14
23:33
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel