How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 2004 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
😥
Human Rights Day obs. : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
😥
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
😥
Day of Goodwill : 
😥
Day of Goodwill obs. : 
Define a period
..in South Africa
Today, saturday, 21 may, 2022

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 20 / 52
Day of the year : 141 / 365
Working day of the year : 95 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 02:08
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:08 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:08 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:08 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:08 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:08 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:08 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:08 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:08 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:08 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:08

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
may

21
02:08
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom & Ireland
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Schweiz
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel