How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
41
328
tuesdays :
43
344
wednesdays :
43
344
thursdays :
44
352
fridays :
41
328
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1696
wages ($):
33920
0
0
0
0
0
44
44
3
1
1
1
3
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..in South Africa
Today, thursday, 27 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 58 / 366
Working day of the year : 41 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 07:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:01 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:01 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
feb

27
07:01
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel