计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
10
80
星期二 :
10
80
星期三 :
10
80
星期四 :
11
88
星期五 :
9
72
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
400
salary ($):
8000
0
0
0
0
0
10
10
0
0
1
0
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
定义一个时期
..在 South Africa
今天, 星期三, 2020, 10, 21

工作日 : 是
星期 : 43 / 52
一年中的一天 : 295 / 366
一年的工作日 : 203 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 01:36
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:36 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:36 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:36 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:36 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:36 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:36 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:36 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:36 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:36 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:21

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:36

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:36

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:36

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:36

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:36

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
10

21
01:36
UTC +01
计日器
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel