how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
1
1
3
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..in South Africa
Today, saturday, 20 july, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 201 / 365
Working day of the year : 138 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 11:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:15

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
jul

20
11:15
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel