how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
2
1
1
2
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2006 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..in South Africa
Today, wednesday, 21 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 325 / 365
Working day of the year : 225 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 09:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:09 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:09 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:09

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:09

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:09

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:09

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:09

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
nov

21
09:09
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel