how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
1
2
3
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
default

Public holidays in year 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
Human Rights Day : 
Good Friday : 
Family Day : 
Freedom Day : 
Workers' Day : 
Youth Day : 
National Women's Day : 
Heritage Day : 
Day of Reconciliation : 
Christmas Day : 
Day of Goodwill : 
..in South Africa
Today, thursday, 20 september, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 263 / 365
Working day of the year : 182 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 05:24
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:24 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:24 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:24 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:24 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:24 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:24 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:24 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:24

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:24

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:24

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:24

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:24

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:24

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:24

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
sep

20
05:24
UTC +01
Calculator
Netherlands
Belgique
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Israel
Turkey
Portugal
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Norway
Poland
Österreich
Working days world map
USA
United Kingdom
Canada
Australia
New Zealand
Deutschland
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Sweden
Denmark
Finland
France
Italia
España
Suisse
Russia
Ukraine
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel